Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.، Ltd

أعلى درجة الشركة المصنعة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية في الصين

جودة المنتج |التسليم الآمن |خدمة احترافية

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجاتمسحوق المنشطة

فلوكسي ميسترون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق المواد الخام الدوائية CAS 76-43-7

ابن دردش الآن
الصين Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.,Ltd الشهادات
الصين Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.,Ltd الشهادات
كل شيء مثالي! الجودة والأسعار والشحن! سأشتري منك كل شهر

—— كارلوس

الحزمة كاملة عندما يكون لدي! كل شيء على ما يرام!

—— Blaker

فلوكسي ميسترون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق المواد الخام الدوائية CAS 76-43-7

كبير. img.alt
small.img.alt. صغير small.img.alt. صغير small.img.alt. صغير small.img.alt. صغير small.img.alt. صغير

صورة كبيرة :  فلوكسي ميسترون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق المواد الخام الدوائية CAS 76-43-7 افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: ووهان
اسم العلامة التجارية: Excellentbiotech
إصدار الشهادات: SGS,ISO9001,HKAS,GMP
رقم الموديل: 76-43-7
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: تفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: طرق سرية من التعبئة والتغليف للجمارك تمرير مضمون
وقت التسليم: في غضون 8 منزل بعد تلقي دفعتك
شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 5000KG شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: فلوكسيمسترون اسم آخر: فلوك
CAS: 76-43-7 EINECS: 200-961-8
MF: C20H29FO3 ميغاواط: 336,44
يذوب نقطة: 240 ° C فحص: 98%
تسليط الضوء:

المنشطات كمال الاجسام الابتنائية

,

هرمونات الستيرويد المنشطة

Halotestin هالو فلوكسي ميستيرون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق المواد الخام الدوائية CAS 76-43-7

التفاصيل السريعة:

اسم المنتج توريد مصنع فلوكسي ميسترون
اسم آخر Halotestin
رقم سجل CAS 76-43-7
EINECS 200-961-8
الصيغة الجزيئية C20H29FO3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 336.44
التركيب الجزيئي Halotestin تعزيز الذكور مسحوق قطع دورة المنشطات الصيدلانية فلوكسي ميستيرون
نقطة الانصهار 240 ° C
فحص 98٪

وصف المنتج:

Halotestin هو مركب جيد للاستخدام من قبل الرياضيين لأنه يمكن أن يزيد كثيرا من القوة وإنتاج الطاقة.

لسوء الحظ بالنسبة لعمال كمال الأجسام ، فإن سمات بناء العضلات ليست فعالة. لا يتحول هالوتستين إلى هرمون الاستروجين في الجسم ، ولكنه سامة للكبد ، لذلك يوصى بجرعات صغيرة.

Halotestin هو اسم العلامة التجارية Upjohn لفلوكسي ميسترون الستيرويد. إن فلوكسي ميسترون من الناحية الهيكلية هو مشتق من هرمون التستوستيرون ، ويختلف عن أندروجيننا الأساسي بثلاثة تعديلات هيكلية (وتحديداً l7alpha-methyl ، 11 إضافات بيتا هيدروكسي و 9 فلورو). والنتيجة هي الستيرويد عن طريق الفم القوي الذي يظهر خصائص أندروجيني قوية للغاية. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه مشتق من هرمون التستوستيرون ، وعلى هذا النحو يشاركنا أوجه التشابه المهمة مع هذا الهرمون. الأهم من ذلك ، مثل هرمون التستوستيرون ، يبدو Halotestin ركيزة جيدة للإنزيم المختزل 5-ألفا. يتضح هذا من خلال حقيقة أن عددًا كبيرًا من المستقلبات عبارة عن هرمون أندروجينات منخفضة 5-ألفا ، مقترنة بطبيعته الأندروجينية الخارجية ، يشير إلى أنه يتحول إلى ستيرويد أكثر نشاطًا في الأنسجة المستهدفة التي تستجيب للاندروجين مثل الجلد وفروة الرأس والبروستاتا.

تمنع أيضًا مجموعة بيتا هيدروكسيل الإحدى عشرة عملية الروائح ، مما يجعل إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين مستحيلًا باستخدام هذا الستيرويد. الآثار الجانبية لهرمون الاستروجين مثل احتباس الماء ، تلاشي الدهون وتثدي المرأة ليست بالتالي مصدر قلق عند تناول هذا المركب. على الرغم من ذلك ، من المتوقع حدوث آثار جانبية قوية الذكورة ، وفي كثير من الحالات لا يمكن تجنبها. الجلد الدهني وحب الشباب أمر شائع للغاية على سبيل المثال ، في بعض الأحيان التي تتطلب الأفراد الحساسة للبحث عن شكل من أشكال العلاج الموضعي أو حتى وصفة طبية لإبقائه تحت السيطرة. يعتبر تساقط الشعر مصدر قلق إضافي ، مما يجعل Halotestin اختيارًا سيئًا لمن يعانون من حالة حالية. قد يصبح العدوان أيضًا واضحًا جدًا مع هذا الدواء. غالبًا ما يكون هذا التأثير مطلوبًا من قبل المستخدمين الذين يتطلعون إلى "تسخير" هذا من أجل زيادة كثافة التدريبات أو المنافسة. من الواضح أن Halotestin هو أندروجين قوي ، وبالتأكيد يجب على إحدى الرياضات الابتعاد عنهن. يمكن أن تكون الآثار الجانبية للتعقيم شديدة ، وقد تحدث بسرعة كبيرة مع هذه المادة. حتى النساء اللواتي يجرؤن على تناول عقار دينابول يجب عليهن التفكير مرتين في هذا المركب ، لأن أعراض التهوية دائمًا ما تكون دائمة.

على الرغم من أن Halotestin يبدو أندروجيني أكثر من هرمون التستوستيرون ، إلا أن تأثير الابتنائية ليس قويًا جدًا. هذا يجعله دواءًا قويًا ، لكن ليس الأفضل لكسب كتلة عضلية خطيرة. التأثير السائد عند أخذ Halotestin هو مظهر أكثر صعوبة وكثافة على العضلات دون زيادة ملحوظة في الحجم. لذلك فهي مفيدة للغاية للرياضيين في الألعاب الرياضية المقيدة الوزن مثل المصارعة ورفع الأثقال والملاكمة. لن تصاحب القوة المكتسبة من كل دورة زيادة كبيرة في الوزن ، مما يسمح لمعظم المنافسين بالبقاء ضمن نطاق وزن محدد. Halotestin يجعل أيضا دواء ممتاز لإعداد مسابقة كمال الاجسام. عندما يكون لدى المتنافس نسبة الدهون المنخفضة في الجسم بشكل مقبول ، يمكن لمستوى الأندروجين القوي (في حالة عدم وجود هرمون الاستروجين الزائد) أن يثير نظرة شديدة الصعوبة ومحددة ("ممزقة") على العضلات. التحول في نسبة الاندروجين / الاستروجين يبدو أنه يؤدي إلى حالة يكون فيها الجسم أكثر ميلًا لحرق الدهون الزائدة ومنع تخزين الدهون الجديد. سيكون التأثير "المتصلب" للهالوستاين مشابهاً إلى حد ما للتأثير الذي يحدث مع ترينبولون ، على الرغم من أنه سيكون بدون نفس المستوى من مكاسب الكتلة. من الواضح أن الأندروجينات غير العطرية مثل Halotestin و trenbolone يمكن أن تلعب دورًا مهمًا أثناء الاستعدادات للمسابقة.

مصدر القلق الرئيسي مع هذا الستيرويد هو أنه يمكن أن يكون دواء سام للغاية. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن فلوكسي ميسترون هو مركب ألفا مؤلف من 17 ألفا ، وتم تغيير هيكله ليظل على قيد الحياة عن طريق الفم. الألكلة l7alpha يمكن أن تكون قاسية جدا للكبد. وبالتالي فإن احتمال حدوث ضرر هو مصدر قلق مشروع مع Halotestin ، وخاصة عند استخدامها بجرعات أعلى أو لفترات طويلة من الزمن. وبالمثل ، من الأفضل الاحتفاظ بالجرعة اليومية الكلية في حدود 20-40 ملجم ، وتستخدم لمدة لا تزيد عن 8 أسابيع. بعد ذلك يجب أخذ استراحة طويلة (على الأقل) من جميع أنواع c17-AA. يجب على المرء أيضًا مقاومة إغراء تكديس هذا الدواء مع الفم ألكيلات أخرى إذا أمكن ذلك ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، يختار الفم من دون هذا التغيير أو المركبات المحقونة المحقونة (والتي لن تضيف إلى الضغط على الكبد).

في مراحل القطع ، قد يثبت الابتنائية المعتدل مثل Deca-Durabolin أو Equipoise أنه إضافة جيدة ، حيث يوفر كلاهما تأثيرًا جيدًا على الابتنائية دون تراكم الاستروجين المفرط. هنا ستوفر Halotestin مكونًا منشطًا لأندروجين تمس الحاجة إليه ، مما يساعد على تعزيز مكاسب أكثر صلابة ومحددة في كتلة العضلات من التي يتم الحصول عليها باستخدام الابتنائية وحده. ربما يكون Primobolan Depot خيارًا أفضل ، حيث أنه مع مثل هذا المزيج ، لن يكون هناك تراكم للإستروجين (وكذلك القلق أقل من الماء واحتباس الدهون). للكتلة يمكن أن نستخدم بالتستوستيرون عن طريق الحقن. مزيج من 400-800mg إينونثات التستوستيرون و 20-30mg Halotestin على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون كومة استثنائية للقوة واكتساب العضلات. ومع ذلك ، سيكون هذا مصحوبًا بمستوى أكثر أهمية من الآثار الجانبية ، حيث تظهر كلتا المركبتين نشاطًا قويًا منشط الذكورة في الجسم.

يبدو أن فلوكسي ميسترون يقلل أيضًا من مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون الذاتية بسرعة مع الاستخدام ، على الرغم من افتقاره التام لتحويل الإستروجين. لذلك ينبغي للمرء أن يفكر في تعاطي المخدرات المساعدة في نهاية كل دورة من أجل المساعدة في استعادة الإطلاق الطبيعي للأندروجينات في الجسم. باستخدام مزيج من قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية وكلوميد / نولفاديكس هو بالطبع الخيار الأفضل ، فالعقاران يعملان معاً بشكل جيد لاستعادة الأداء الهرموني الطبيعي. على الرغم من أن الاستروجين لا يمثل مشكلة في Halotestin ، إلا أن استخدام مضادات الاستروجين مثل Nolvadex أو Clomid لا يزال يشار إليه عند التوقف عن الدورة. بما أن قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية تحفز نشاط الأروماتيز في خلايا ليديج ، فإن Nolvadex / Clomid هنا يساعد في منع نشاط أي هرمون الاستروجين الزائد الذي يمكن إنتاجه. بعد ذلك سوف يمنعون أيضًا التأثير المثبط للإستروجين الداخلي على منطقة ما تحت المهاد ، مما يحفز الإفراج المعزّز عن الغدد التناسلية ويدعم التخليق الحيوي الطبيعي للتستوستيرون.

نظرًا لأن Halotestin يستخدم فقط لعدة أغراض محددة ، فإنه ليس مطلوبًا بشكل كبير بين الرياضيين. وبالمثل ، ليس عنصرًا شائعًا في السوق السوداء. إن الاستثمار في تصنيع نسخة مزيفة قد لا يؤتي ثماره جيدًا ، بلا شك السبب الذي لم نرَه بعد. جميع أشكال Halotestin المختلفة يمكن بالتالي اعتبارها شرعية عند العثور عليها في التداول. العنصر الأكثر شيوعًا الموجود حاليًا في السوق السوداء هو العلامة التجارية Stenox من المكسيك ، والتي تباع في صناديق تحتوي على 20 حبة. على الرغم من أن جرعة هذه الأقراص لا تتجاوز 2.5 ملجم ، إلا أن السعر المنخفض يطلب عادة لهذا المستحضر أكثر من التعويض. عموما ، Halotestin هو الستيرويد الفعال لمجموعة ضيقة من الاستخدامات ، وربما ليس المنتج المثالي للمستخدم الترفيهي.

التطبيقات:

عادة ما توصف Halotestin للرجال. يجب أن تؤخذ ليس فقط للتطبيقات المتعلقة بالرياضة ، ولكن أيضًا عند:
يعاني الرجال من غياب أو نقص هرمون تستوستيرون داخلي المنشأ ، مما يؤدي إلى حالات مثل متلازمة الخصيتين التلاشي ، الكريبتوكوريديز ، والتهاب الأوركيد. يمكن أيضا أن يكون سبب نقص هرمون تستوستيرون الذاتية من متلازمات الصدمة والحوادث الشديدة.
الرجال يعانون من تأخر البلوغ.
في حالات نادرة ، يُعطى هالوتستين للنساء اللاتي يعانين من سرطان الثدي ويكونن بعد انقطاع الطمث .

COA:

عناصر الاختبار تخصيص النتائج
وصف : مسحوق أبيض أو تقريبا أبيض بلوري بودرة بيضاء
هوية : AB إيجابي
فحص : 97.0 ~ 102.0 ٪ 98.70٪
دوران محدد : + 104 ° ~ + 112 ° + 107.8 درجة
خسارة على تجفيف : 1.0 ٪ كحد أقصى 0.36٪
نقاء كروماتوغرافي : النجاسة واحدة: 1.0 ٪ كحد أقصى <1.0٪
مجموع الشوائب: 2.0 ٪ كحد أقصى <2.0٪
الشوائب العضوية المتطايرة : يلبي المتطلبات. يتوافق
المذيبات المتبقية : يلبي المتطلبات. يتوافق
استنتاج المواصفات تتوافق مع معيار USP30

HPLC

التعليمات

السؤال ، ما معنى "زيت الحقن شبه النهائي"

تم خلط زيتنا وتسخينه جيدًا. سيقوم العميل بالتصفية مع الخطوة الأخيرة عندما تتلقى الحزمة. إنه سهل التشغيل ، وسنعلمك كيفية القيام بذلك إذا كنت بحاجة.

زيت الحقن شبه النهائي أرخص بكثير من الزيت النهائي ، والأعمال الجيدة لكسب المزيد من المال ،
رخيصة وآمنة ل suage الشخصية.

السؤال 1 ، كيف حزمة النظام؟

حزمة سرية ، والتعبئة يناسبك أفضل سيكون عبور الجمارك بأمان

السؤال 2 ، ما هي طريقة الشحن الخاص بك

الشحن بواسطة اكسبرس (فيديكس ، يو بي إس ، دي إتش إل ، نظم الإدارة البيئية ، HKEMS ، تي ان تي) ، وأرخص عن طريق البريد الجوي

السؤال 3 ، إذا استولى طلبي حسب الطلب ، ماذا تفعل؟

إعادة إرسال الشرطة إذا لم يتم تحديث رقم التتبع عبر الإنترنت أو تم حجزه حسب الطلب

أسئلة 4 ، ما هو قبول الدفع الخاص بك

دفع آمن وسريع: ويسترن يونيون ، Money Gram ، T / T ، Bitcoin

أسئلة 5 ، هل ستزود عدد تتبع

نعم ، نحن نورد رقم التتبع للمتابعة. بشكل عام ، بمجرد تزويدك برقم التتبع ، يمكنك تتبع معلومات الطرود في غضون 1-2 يوم عمل

السؤال 6 ، كم مرة يستغرق الأمر لبلدي بعد قيامي بالدفع

بشكل عام ، الأسرع مع 3-5 الأعمال ، أبطأ 5-7 أيام عمل

تفاصيل:




تفاصيل الاتصال
Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: lisa

الهاتف :: +8613798562250

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd

Top Grade Biotechnology Manufacturer In China

Quality Product Safe Delivery Professional Service

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsAnabolic Steroid Powder

Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7

Good quality Injectable Anabolic Steroids for sales
Good quality Injectable Anabolic Steroids for sales
Everything is perfect!The quality,prices and shipping!I will buy from you every month.

—— Carlos

The package is complete when i have it!Everything are perfect!Thank you Corleone and i will be keeping ordering!!

—— Blaker

I'm Online Chat Now

Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7

China Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7 supplier
Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7 supplier Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7 supplier Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7 supplier Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7 supplier Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7 supplier

Large Image :  Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Wuhan
Brand Name: Biofriend
Certification: SGS,ISO9001,HKAS,GMP
Model Number: 76-43-7

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiation
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Discreet ways of packing for Customs pass guaranteed
Delivery Time: Within 8 hous after receiving your payment
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 5000Kg Per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Fluoxymesterone Other Name: Halotestin
CAS: 76-43-7 EINECS: 200-961-8
MF: C20H29FO3 MW: 336.44
Melting Point: 240°C Assay: 98%

Halotestin Halo Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7

 

 

Quick Detail:

 

Product name Fluoxymesterone Factory Supplying
Other name Halotestin
CAS register number 76-43-7
EINECS 200-961-8
Molecular formula C20H29FO3
Molecular weight 336.44
Molecular structure Halotestin Male Enhancement Powder Cutting Cycle Pharmaceutical Steroids Fluoxymesterone
Melting point 240°C
Assay 98%

 

 

Product description:

 

Halotestin is a good compound for use by athletes because it can greatly increase strength and energy output.

 

Unfortunately for bodybuilders, its muscle-building attributes are not as effective. Halotestin doesn’t convert to estrogen in the body, but it is toxic to the liver, so small doses are recommended.

 

Halotestin is the Upjohn brand name for the steroid fluoxymesterone. Structurally fluoxymesterone is a derivative of testosterone, differing from our base androgen by three structural alterations (specifically l7alpha-methyl, 11 beta-hydroxy and 9-fluoro group additions). The result is a potent oral steroid that exhibits extremely strong androgenic properties. This has a lot to due with the fact that it is derived from testosterone, and as such shares important similarities to this hormone. Most importantly, like testosterone, Halotestin appears to be a good substrate for the 5-alpha reductase enzyme. This is evidenced by the fact that a large number of its metabolites are found to be 5-alpha reduced androgens, which coupled with its outward androgenic nature, suggests it is converting to a much more active steroid in androgen responsive target tissues such as the skin, scalp and prostate.

 

The 11 beta-hydroxyl group also inhibits aromatization, making estrogen production impossible with this steroid. Estrogenic side effects such as water retention, fat fain and gynecomastia are therefore not a concern when taking this compound. Strong androgenic side effects are to be expected though, and in many cases are unavoidable. Oily skin and acne a very common for instance, at times requiring sensitive individuals to seek some form of topical or even prescription drug treatment to keep it under control. Hair loss is an additional worry, making Halotestin a poor choice for those with an existing condition. Aggression may also become very pronounced with this drug. This effect is often desired by users looking to “harness” this in order to increase the intensity of workouts or a competition. Clearly Halotestin is a strong androgen, and definitely one female athletes should stay away from. Masculinizing side effects can be intense, and may occur very rapidly with this substance. Even women daring enough to take Dianabol should think twice about this compound, as virilization symptoms are most often permanent.

 

Although Halotestin appears to be more androgenic than testosterone, the anabolic effect of it is not very strong. This makes it a great strength drug, but not the best for gaining serious muscle mass. The predominant effect seen when taking Halotestin is a harder, more dense look to the muscles without a notable size increase. It is therefore very useful for athletes in weight-restricted sports like wrestling, powerlifting and boxing. The strength gained from each cycle will not be accompanied by a great weight increase, allowing most competitors to stay within a specified weight range. Halotestin also makes an excellent drug for bodybuilding contest preparation. When the competitor has an acceptably low body fat percentage, the strong androgen level (in absence of excess estrogen) can elicit an extremely hard and defined (“ripped”) look to the muscles. The shift in androgen/estrogen ratio additionally seems to bring about a state in which the body may be more inclined to burn off excess fat and prevent new fat storage. The “hardening” effect of Halotestin would therefore be somewhat similar to that seen with trenbolone, although it will be without the same level of mass gain. Clearly non-aromatizing androgens such as Halotestin and trenbolone can play an important role during contest preparations.

 

The main concern with this steroid is that it can be a very toxic drug. This is due to the fact that fluoxymesterone is a 17 alpha alkylated compound, its structure altered to survive oral administration. l7alpha alkylation can be very harsh to the liver. The possibility of damage is therefore a legitimate concern with Halotestin, especially when used at higher doses or for prolonged periods of time. The total daily dosage is likewise best kept in the range of 20-40mg, used for no longer than 8 weeks. After which an equally long break (at a minimum) should be taken from all c17-AA orals. One should also resist the temptation to stack this drug with other alkylated orals if possible, and instead opt for orals without this alteration or esterified injectable compounds (which will not add to the strain on the liver).

 

In cutting phases a mild anabolic such as Deca-Durabolin or Equipoise might prove to be a good addition, as both provide good anabolic effect without excessive estrogen buildup. Here Halotestin will provide a well needed androgenic component, helping to promote a more solid and defined gain in muscle mass than obtained with an anabolic alone. Perhaps Primobolan Depot would even be a better choice, as with such a combination there is no buildup of estrogen (and likewise even less worry of water and fat retention). For mass we could alternately use an injectable testosterone. A mix of 400-800mg Testosterone enanthate and 20-30mg Halotestin for example, should prove to be an exceptional stack for strength and muscle gain. This however would be accompanied by a more significant level of side effects, both compounds exhibiting strong androgenic activity in the body.

 

Fluoxymesterone also seem to depress endogenous testosterone levels rather quickly with use, despite its complete lack of estrogen conversion. One therefore should consider ancillary drug use at the conclusion of each cycle in order to help restore the normal release of androgens in the body. Using a combination of HCG and Clomid/Nolvadex is of course the best option, the two drugs working well together to restore normal hormonal functioning. Although estrogen is not a problem with Halotestin, the use of an anti-estrogen such as Nolvadex or Clomid is still indicated when discontinuing a cycle. Since HCG stimulates aromatase activity in the Leydig’s cells, here Nolvadex/Clomid help by blocking the activity of any excess estrogen that may be produced. Afterward they will also block the inhibitory effect of endogenous estrogens on the hypothalamus, stimulating the enhanced release of gonadotropins and supporting the normal biosynthesis of testosterone.

 

Since Halotestin is only used for a few specific purposes, it is not in high demand among athletes. Likewise it is not a very popular item on the black market. Investing in the manufacture of a counterfeit version would probably not pay off well, no doubt the reason we haven’t seen any yet. All of the various forms of Halotestin could therefore be assumed legitimate when found in circulation. Currently the most popular item found on the black market is the Stenox brand from Mexico, sold in boxes of 20 tablets. Although the dosage of these tablets is only 2.5mg, the low price usually asked for this preparation more than compensates. Overall, Halotestin is an effective steroid for a narrow range of uses, and is probably not the most ideal product for the recreational user.

 

 

Applications:

Halotestin is most usually prescribed for men. They should be taken not just for sports-related applications, but also when:
Men suffer from absence or deficiency of endogenous testosterone, leading to conditions like vanishing testes syndrome, cryptochoridism, and orchitis. The deficiency of the endogenous testosterone can also be caused by traumatic syndromes and severe accidents.
Men suffer from delayed puberty.
In rare cases, Halotestin is given to women who suffer from mammary cancer and are post-menopausa
l.

Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7

 

 

COA:

 

TEST ITEMS SPECIFICATION RESULTS
Description : White or Almost White Crystalline Powder White Powder
Identification : A.B. Positive
Assay : 97.0~102.0% 98.70%
Specific Rotation : +104°~+112° +107.8°
Loss On Drying : 1.0%max 0.36%
Chromatographic Purity : single impurity:1.0%max <1.0%
  total impurities:2.0%max <2.0%
Organic Volatile Impurities : meets the requirement. Conforms
Residual Solvents : meets the requirement. Conforms
Conclusion The specification conform with USP30 standard

 

HPLC

 

Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7

 

 

Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7

 

Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7

 

FAQ

Question , What is mean "semi-finished injection oil "

Our oil has mixed and heat well . Customer will filter with last one step when you receive the package .It is easy to operate ,we will teach you how to do if you need .

Semi-finished injection oil is much cheaper than finished oil ,good business to make more money ,
cheap ,safe for personal suage .

Question 1 , How do you pack the order ?

Discreet package , the packing suits you best would be choosen to cross customs safely

Question 2, What is your shipping method

Shipping by express (FedEx,UPS,DHL,EMS,HKEMS,TNT), and cheapest by airmail

Question 3, If my order seized by custom ,what do you do ?

Resending police if the tracking number do not update online or it sezied by custom

Questions 4, What is your payment accept

Safe and fast payment : Western Union ,Money Gram ,T/T ,Bitcoin

Questions 5, Will you supply tracking number

Yes ,we supply tracking number for following . In general ,once we supply the tracking number to you ,you can track the parcel information within 1-2 business days

Question 6, How many times will it take to my country after I do the payment

In general ,fastest with 3-5 business , slowest 5-7 business days
 

 

Details:


Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7

Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder Pharmaceutical Raw Materials CAS 76-43-7

Contact Details
Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Corleone

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)