Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.، Ltd

أعلى درجة الشركة المصنعة للتكنولوجيا الحيوية في الصين

جودة المنتج |التسليم الآمن |خدمة احترافية

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجاتتستوستيرون المنشطة

التستوستيرون سيبيونات مسحوق 58-20-8

ابن دردش الآن
الصين Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.,Ltd الشهادات
الصين Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.,Ltd الشهادات
كل شيء مثالي! الجودة والأسعار والشحن! سأشتري منك كل شهر

—— كارلوس

الحزمة كاملة عندما يكون لدي! كل شيء على ما يرام!

—— Blaker

التستوستيرون سيبيونات مسحوق 58-20-8

Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8
Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8

صورة كبيرة :  التستوستيرون سيبيونات مسحوق 58-20-8 افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين ووهان
اسم العلامة التجارية: Bio Friend(BOF)
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 58-20-8
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: تفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة تمويه
وقت التسليم: 8 ساعة
شروط الدفع: يونيون، ، بيتكوين، تحويل بنكي
القدرة على العرض: 100 طن / سنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: تستوستيرون Cypionate CAS: 58-20-8
صيغة جزيئيّ: C27H40O3 وزن جزيئيّ: 412,61
فحص: 98% مظهر: مسحوق بلوري أبيض
تسليط الضوء:

المنشطات التيستوستيرون القانونية

,

المنشطات التيستوستيرون عن طريق الفم

التستوستيرون سيبيونات الفوائد

التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو نسخة الاصطناعية من هرمون التستوستيرون المنتجة بشكل طبيعي. التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو المسؤول عن العديد من الخصائص البدنية والعقلية المختلفة في الذكور. فهو يعزز الدافع الجنسي ، وفقدان الدهون ، ويساعد على اكتساب والحفاظ على كتلة العضلات الهزيل ، ويزيد من كثافة العظام ، وربما يحمي من أمراض القلب. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لعلاج سرطان الثدي النقيلي ، وسرطان المبيض ، التقزم النخامي ، وهشاشة العظام الخرف.

يتصرف حياة طويلة

التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو منتج طويل الأمد ، وحيد التستوستير استر. يبلغ طوله 8 كربونات ، ويتم تخزينه في الغالب في الأنسجة الدهنية عند حقنه داخل العضلات. يتم إطلاقه ببطء وثبات في الجسم بعد حقنه. مستويات الدم من سيبيونات الذروة 24-48 ساعة بعد الحقن ثم تنخفض ببطء. تصل مستويات الدم إلى نقطة ثابتة بعد 12 يومًا من الحقن الأولي وتبقى هناك لأكثر من ثلاثة أسابيع. يتم حقن سيبيونات عادة مرة واحدة في الأسبوع ، مما يجعل أقل جرعة أعلى من نصف جرعة الذروة في أي وقت معين. أي التستوستيرون ، مثل ملك بناة الكتلة ، هي منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومهمة لأي مكدس الستيرويد. إذا تم استخدامه بمفرده ، يمكن للمستخدم أن يتوقع بعض المكاسب الكبيرة. تسمح طبيعة المفعول الطويلة للسيبيون للمستخدم بالحقن بشكل متكرر أقل مع الحفاظ على مستويات الدم الثابتة.

سوف يكون استر التستوستيرون طويل المفعول مفيدًا جدًا لاحتياجاتك الضخمة ، وسيبيونات منتج أكثر بساطة من بعض المنشطات الأخرى الموجودة هناك. لا يعني ذلك أنه بدون نصيبه من التعقيدات ، ولكنه خيار جيد ، خاصة بالنسبة لهؤلاء الذين جددوا تعزيز كمال الأجسام. إن إيقاف المنتج ليس خيارًا في حالة حدوث آثار جانبية ، لأنه سيستمر في تفاقم هذه الآثار الجانبية على مدار فترات زمنية طويلة بسبب طول فترة عمل هذا الستيرويد. قد تساعد الأدوية المساعدة مثل nolvadex و proviron و clomid و HCG ، أثناء الدورة وما بعد الدورة للمساعدة في استعادة إنتاج التستوستيرون الطبيعي. ينشط هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات أكثر بقليل من سوستان ، ولكن عند استخدام أي من العقاقير ، يجب أن يكون الشخص على دراية بمضادات الاستروجين مثل نولفاديكس أو كلوميد ويستخدم أحدهما عندما تحدث أعراض الجينو.

التستوستيرون سيبيونات التراص والاستخدام

يعد هرمون التستوستيرون منشئ الكتلة الأكثر فاعلية ، حيث يتكدس جيدًا مع كل شيء تقريبًا ويمكن استخدامه بمفرده لزيادة كبيرة في كل من كتلة العضلات وقوتها. إذا تم استخدامها بالاقتران مع الستيرويدات الابتنائية الأخرى منشط الذكورة ، تشتمل العناصر المختارة على دينابول ، بريموبولان ، إكويزويز وديكا دورابولين.

يمكن تكديس Cypionate بمركبات أخرى غير هذه المركبات ، لكن يجب على المستخدم تقييم أهدافه وتحديد أي المنشطات والوصول إلى أنواع المكاسب. بالنسبة للكتلة ، يعد التستوستيرون اختيارًا ممتازًا ، ويجب تفضيل المزيد من التستوستيرون على التراص بمركبات أخرى لهذا الغرض السريع. لتقليل احتباس الماء ، قد يتم تفضيل بعض المنشطات وهذا قرار جيد ، لأن المزيد من هرمون التستوستيرون لا يمكن أن يقلل من هذه المكاسب المائية (وفي الواقع قد يؤدي فقط إلى تفاقمها). هذا مثال على كيفية تكديس السيبيونات (أو أي هرمون تستوستيرون آخر) يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا للغاية. ومع ذلك ، لأول مرة المستخدم ، دورة الموصى بها هي التيستوستيرون فقط ، وسيبيون هو خيار جيد. مرة أخرى ، نظرًا لطول مدة نشاطها وقدرتها على الحفاظ على مستويات ثابتة من دم الستيرويد مع تقليل تكرار الحقن.

يجب أن يكون التستوستيرون الذي يستخدم الرياضي على دراية بمجموعة متنوعة من الأدوية المساعدة في حالة حدوث آثار جانبية متعلقة بالإستروجين مثل الجينو. Nolvadex ، clomid ، و HCG هي العناصر التي من المحتمل أن ترغب في الاحتفاظ بها ، إما لاستخدامها خلال دورتك ، أو لعلاج ما بعد الدورة.

التستوستيرون سيبيونات الجرعة

جرعات 200-100 ملغ في الأسبوع شائعة باستخدام التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، مع نتائج ممتازة وجدت في منتصف الطريق في حوالي 500 ملغ أو أقل للمستخدم لأول مرة وبين 500-1000 ملغ أسبوعيا للرياضي الأكثر تقدما. يتكدس هرمون التستوستيرون جيدًا مع أي شيء ، كما أنه رائع عند استخدامه بمفرده. عند تكدسها بستيرويد الابتنائية منشط الذكورة ، قد تظهر تأثيرات أندروجينية مميزة. سيؤدي استخدام سيبيونات إلى تحسين القدرة على التجديد وكذلك عدوانية التدريب مما يؤدي إلى زيادة كبيرة في القوة الكلية خلال الدورة.

التستوستيرون سيبيونات الآثار الجانبية

تحدث الآثار الجانبية مثل احتباس الماء عادة عند استخدام التستوستيرون إينونثات. Gyno ، زيادة معدل نمو الشعر ، حب الشباب مرة أخرى ، زيادة ضغط الدم ، والعدوانية ، سواء في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وخارجها ، ممكنة عند استخدام إينونثات. اعتاد الكبد على معالجة هرمون التستوستيرون ، لذلك فإن سمية الكبد عادة لا تكون مصدر قلق إلا عند تناول جرعات عالية للغاية.

تخصيص

اسم المنتج التستوستيرون سيبيونات
اسم آخر cyp اختبار ديبو-testsoterone
رقم سجل CAS 58-20-8
EINECS 200-368-4
الصيغة الجزيئية C27H40O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 412.6
التركيب الجزيئي هرمون تستوستيرون سيبيونات هرمون تستوستيرون الستيرويد هرمون لكمال الاجسام العضلات
نقطة الانصهار 98،5-104 ° C
الدوران الضوئي المحدد + 85 ° - + 92 °
فحص 98٪

HPLC:

كيفية تقديم الطلب :

1. حدد ما حاجتك (المنتج ، الكمية)

2. يتم السداد الكامل بمجرد التوصل إلى اتفاق بشأن جميع التفاصيل.

3. وسيتم شحن الطرود خارج عند استلام المبلغ.

4. وسيتم تقديم معلومات حول الطرود (صور ، تتبع عدد)

5. وأخيرا سوف تحصل على الطرود في 3 ~ 7 أيام.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: lisa

الهاتف :: +8613798562250

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.,Ltd

Top Grade Biotechnology Manufacturer In China

Quality Product Safe Delivery Professional Service

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home ProductsTestosterone Anabolic Steroid

Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8

I'm Online Chat Now
China Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.,Ltd certification
China Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.,Ltd certification
Everything is perfect!The quality,prices and shipping!I will buy from you every month.

—— Carlos

The package is complete when i have it!Everything are perfect!Thank you Corleone and i will be keeping ordering!!

—— Blaker

Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8

Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8
Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8 Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8

Large Image :  Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8 Get Best Price

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China Wuhan
Brand Name: Bio Friend(BOF)
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 58-20-8
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiation
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Disguise Package
Delivery Time: 8 Hours
Payment Terms: , ,Bitcoin,Bank Transfer
Supply Ability: 100 Ton/Year
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Testosterone Cypionate CAS: 58-20-8
Molecular Formula: C27H40O3 Molecular Weight: 412.61
Assay: 98% Appearance: White Crystalline Powder
High Light:

legal testosterone steroids

,

oral testosterone steroids

Testosterone Cypionate Benefits

 

Testosterone Cypionate is a synthetic version of the naturally produced testosterone hormone. Testosterone Cypionate is responsible for many different physical and mental characteristics in males. It promotes sex drive, fat loss, helps with gaining and maintaining lean muscle mass, increases bone density, and may even protect against heart disease. It is mainly used for treatment of metastatic breast cancer, and ovarian cancer, pituitary dwarfism, senile osteoporosis.

 

Long Acting Life

 

Testosterone cypionate is a long acting, single ester testosterone product. It has a length of 8 carbons, and is stored mostly in the adipose tissue when injected intra-muscularly. It is slowly and steadily released in the body after it is injected. The blood levels of cypionate peak 24-48 hours after injection and then decline slowly. The blood levels reach a steady point 12 days after initial injection and stay there for over three weeks. Cypionate is normally injected once a week, which makes the very lowest dose higher than half the peak dose at any given time. Any testosterone, as the king of mass builders, are cost effective products and important for any steroid stack. Used alone, the user can expect to see some significant gains. The long acting nature of cypionate allows the user to inject less frequently while maintaining stable blood levels.

 

A long acting testosterone ester will be very helpful for your bulking needs, and cypionate is a product which is more simple than some of the other steroids out there. Not to say it is without its share of complications, but it's a good choice, especially for those new to enhanced bodybuilding. Discontinuing the product is not an option in case side effects occur, because it will continue to aggravate these side effects over extended periods of time due to the long length of action of this steroid. Ancillary drugs such as nolvadex, proviron, clomid and HCG may help, both during cycle and post cycle to help restore natural testosterone production. Testosterone cypionate does aromatize slightly more than sustanon, but when using either drug, one should be familiar with anti-estrogens such as nolvadex or clomid and use one of them when symptoms of gyno occur.

 

Testosterone Cypionate Stacking and Use

 

Testosterone being the most effective mass builder there is, stacks well with virtually everything and can be used alone for significant increases in both muscle mass and strength. If used in combination with other anabolic-androgenic steroids, items of choice include dianabol, primobolan, equipoise and Deca-Durabolin.

 

Cypionate can be stacked with compounds other than these ones, but the user should assess his or her goals and decide which steroids and going to bring about what types of gains. For mass, testosterone is excellent choice, and more testosterone should be preferred over stacking with other compounds for that express purpose. To minimize water retention, certain steroids may be preferred and this is a good decision, since more testosterone cannot reduce these water gains (and in fact may only cause them to become worse). This is one example of how stacking cypionate (or any other testosterone) can be very beneficial. However, for the first time user, a recommended cycle is testosterone only, and cypionate is a good choice. Once again, due to its extreme length of action and ability to maintain stable steroid blood levels while minimizing injection frequency.

 

The testosterone using athlete should be familiar with a variety of ancillary drugs in case estrogen related side effects such as gyno take place. Nolvadex, clomid, and HCG are items which you will likely want to keep on hand, either to use during your cycle, or for post cycle therapy.

 

Testosterone Cypionate Dosage

 

Doses of 200-100mg a week are common using testosterone cypionate, with excellent results found midway at about 500 mg or less for the first time user and between 500-1000mg weekly for the more advanced athlete. Testosterone stacks well with anything and is also great when used alone. When stacked with another anabolic-androgenic steroid, distinct androgenic effects may be seen. Using cypionate will improve regenerative capacity as well as training aggressiveness which results in significant increases in overall strength during the course of the cycle.

 

Testosterone Cypionate Side Effects

 

Side effects such as water retention usually occur when using testosterone enanthate. Gyno, increased rate of hair growth, back acne, increased blood pressure, and aggressiveness, both in the gym and out, are possible when using enanthate. The liver is accustomed to processing testosterone, so liver toxicity is normally not a concern except at extremely high doses.

 

 

Specification

 

Product name Testosterone Cypionate
Other name test cyp; depo-testsoterone
CAS register number 58-20-8
EINECS 200-368-4
Molecular formula C27H40O3
Molecular weight 412.6
Molecular structure Testosterone Cypionate Testosterone Steroid Hormone for Bodybuilding Muscle Gain
Melting point 98.5-104°C
Specific optical rotation +85°-+92°
Assay 98%
 

 

 

HPLC:

 

Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8 1

 

How to make an order :

 

1. Name what your need ( which product , quantity )

2. Full payment would be done once we come to an agreement on all details .

3. Parcel would be shipped out upon receipt of payment .

4. Info about parcel would be offered ( Photo , tracking number )

5. Finally you would get the parcel in 3~7 days .

 

Testosterone Cypionate Powder 58-20-8 2

 

Contact Details
Suzhou Excellentbiotech Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: lisa

Tel: +8613798562250

Send your inquiry directly to us