ووهان Biofriend Technology Co.، Ltd

أعلى درجة التكنولوجيا الحيوية الصانع في الصين

جودة المنتج | تسليم آمن | خدمة احترافية

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd

نوعية جيدة حقن ستيرويد للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة حقن ستيرويد للمبيعات
كل شيء مثالي! الجودة والأسعار والشحن! سأشتري منك كل شهر

—— كارلوس

الحزمة كاملة عندما يكون لدي! كل شيء على ما يرام!

—— Blaker

ابن دردش الآن

Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd

1 2 3
Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd
عمليّة بيع قسم

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Biofriend
عدد الموظفين : 120~150
المبيعات السنوية : 5,000,000-8,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 2003
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تنتمي شركة Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.، Ltd إلى مجموعة Yuancheng Group.We هي المورد الكيميائي الصيني المتخصص في مساحيق هرمون الستيرويد الخام ، سوائل الستيرويد القابلة للحقن ، هرمونات الببتيد ، المواد الخام الدوائية والوسيطة. تقوم شركتنا بدمج البحث والتطوير وإنتاج وتشغيل وتسويق في كل العضوية. لدينا سلطة التصدير والاستيراد ، ولدينا خبرة في التصدير لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

وفقا لمعيار GMP ، قامت الشركة ببناء مصنع 10000 M2 مع المعدات المتطورة. المصنع لديه نظام ضمان الجودة ومراقبة الجودة الكامل. نحن نملك عدة مجموعات من أدوات التحليل ذات الكفاءة العالية والحساسية العالية ، مثل HPLC و GC و UV الطيفي لتحليل المنتجات والتحكم فيها. حصلت الشركة على موافقة SGS لتكون المورد المدقق. لدينا سلطة التصدير والاستيراد. منتجاتنا تباع في السوق المحلية والدولية وتوصي بشدة من قبل عملائنا. من أجل تطوير السوق بشكل أكبر ، نحن حريصون على التعاون مع الشركة التجارية والصناعية في جميع أنحاء العالم لتحقيق مستقبل مزدهر.

سوف يسعى فريقنا إلى تحقيق جودة عالية وعلامة تجارية مثالية مع بذل جهود حثيثة ، ورث روح المغامرة على "الصراحة ، الدؤوب ، الصقل ، إلى أعلى" ، اتبع نظرية إدارة المؤسسة المتمثلة في "حياة أو خدمات أو روح الجودة" ، مع منتجات من الدرجة الأولى وخدمة عالية الجودة لتلبية متطلبات السوق.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Corleone

الهاتف :: +8618075701677

الفاكس: 86-27-88218129-68

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd

Top Grade Biotechnology Manufacturer In China

Quality Product Safe Delivery Professional Service

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd

Good quality Injectable Anabolic Steroids for sales
Good quality Injectable Anabolic Steroids for sales
Everything is perfect!The quality,prices and shipping!I will buy from you every month.

—— Carlos

The package is complete when i have it!Everything are perfect!Thank you Corleone and i will be keeping ordering!!

—— Blaker

I'm Online Chat Now

Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd

1 2 3
Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd
Sales Department

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Biofriend
No. of Employees : 120~150
Annual Sales : 5,000,000-8,000,000
Year Established : 2003
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

 

Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co., Ltd belong to Yuancheng Group.We are a leading Chinese chemical supplier specialized in raw steroid hormone powders, injectable steroid liquids, peptide hormones,pharmaceutical raw materials & its intermediate. Our company integrates R&D, producing, operating and marketing into an organic whole. We have authority of export and import, and have experience of export for more than 10 years.

 

According to the GMP standard, the company has built 10000 m2 plant with the advanced equipment. The factory has a complete Q. A. & Q. C. system. We own several sets of analyzing instruments with high efficiency and high sensitivity, such as HPLC, GC and UV spectrophotometer to analyze and control the products. The company has gotten the approval of SGS to be as audited supplier. We have the authority of export and import. Our products are sold both in the domestic and international market and highly recommended by our clients. In order to develop the market further, we are eager to cooperate with the manufactory and trading company around the globe to make a prosperous future.

 

Our Staff will pursue high quality and perfect brand with untiring efforts, and inherit enterprising spirit on"candid, diligent, refinement, upwards", follow the enterprise management theory of"lives, services or soul of quality ", with the first-class products and high-quality service to meet market's demands.

 

Contact Details
Wuhan Biofriend Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Corleone

Tel: 86-27-88218129

Fax: 86-27-88218129-68

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)